+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

  • Simple Item 1
  • 1
From 1 January 2021, Catholic Education Sandhurst became incorporated and will be known as
Catholic Education Sandhurst Limited.

The following are CES Ltd documents:

1. pdf Constitution (453 KB)
2. pdf Governance Charter (733 KB)


Catholic Education Sandhurst Ltd Board of Directors

COWLING-Patricia.JPG     Chair                 Mrs Patricia Cowling

WHITE-Daniel.JPG     Deputy Chair   Dr Daniel White 

20061401-1.jpg      Director            Mr Michael Avery

FrBrian-logo.jpg     Director            Very Rev Dr Brian Boyle EV

Damien-Cricchiola_Headshot.jpg     Director             Mr Damien Cricchiola

Fr-Andrew-Fewings.jpg     Director            Rev Andrew Fewings

Brenda-Keenan-1.jpg     Director            Ms Brenda Keenan

LADD-Linda-1070x1500.jpg     Director            Ms Linda Ladd   

 IMG_2850-1125x1500.jpg    Director            Mr Francis Moore

SARGEANT-Michaela-1127x1500.jpg    Director            Ms Michaela Sargeant

Secretary     Mr Ben Higgins                  

Bendigo Office

120 Hargreaves St
PO Box 477
Bendigo, 3552
Ph: (03) 5443 2377

Tatura Office

74 Hogan St
Tatura, 3616
Ph: (03) 5831 3811

Wangaratta Office

71 Ryley St
PO Box 1181
Wangaratta, 3677
Ph: (03) 5723 0000


General Enquiries