+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

  • Simple Item 1
  • 1

Primary Schools

The Sandhurst Diocese has 42 Primary Schools. The schools reach as far as Kerang in the North West to Corryong in the far North East, down to Heathcote and Bendigo in the Centre of the State.

Foundation – Year 12

There are three schools in the Sandhurst Diocese, which offer Foundation to Year 12. These schools are located in Kialla, near the major centre of Shepparton, Maiden Gully, situated near Bendigo and in the township of Kyabram.

Secondary Schools

The Sandhurst Diocese has nine Secondary Schools. These Secondary schools are in most large regional areas (Bendigo, Shepparton, Echuca, Benalla, Wangaratta and Wodonga) as well as Nathalia, Myrtleford and Yarrawonga which serve smaller communities.

Specialist Settings

The Sandhurst Diocese has three specialist school settings, one which operates within Notre Dame College Shepparton. These three settings focus on creating flexible learning opportunities for young people who are disengaged from mainstream schooling. These schools recognise each individual is important and that the community has a responsibility to ensure that every young person has the opportunity to develop to their full potential.

Click on the map below to go to each school website

Bendigo Office

120 Hargreaves St
PO Box 477
Bendigo, 3552
Ph: (03) 5443 2377

Tatura Office

74 Hogan St
Tatura, 3616
Ph: (03) 5443 2377

Wangaratta Office

29 Templeton St
PO Box 1181
Wangaratta, 3677
Ph: (03) 5443 2377


General Enquiries